Turning Point

The multitude of factors breaking my heart currently are endless. I never knew a lover wasn’t the only culprit. It may be quite worse when the things we love most break our hearts. Or, perhaps, when there are various things/people breaking our hearts at once, in an abrupt manner. I am learning from my heavy heart. I am embracing my heavy heart.

Here’s to a ton of new beginnings and loving myself as I grow and accept what I don’t need, but once thought I did.

About laurenfedorko

Aspiring writer. English teacher. Philosophy: know more about the world than you did yesterday and lessen the suffering of others.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Turning Point

  1. hekrulewski says:

    Hooray for new beginnings! I’ll send you some love while you accept the things you don’t need but thought you did! I’m very familiar with that particular journey.

Leave a comment